Balletbones Bag!

“Do you have a favourite font?”

“Whuuut??” was my mental reply to a rather strange text from one of my best friends. I started throwing sans serif font names out there before asking why. Turns out, one of her cousins, who also happens to be a good friend of mine from college, recently started a bag project with her sister. They’re simple yet lovely canvas tote bags with personalised statements. Straps are genuine leather. The best part – they’re handcrafted by persons with disabilities.

My friend thought she’d get me one as a belated birthday gift and suggested my blog name to put on it. How absolutely sweet and thoughtful of her! So I gave her my blog’s font (which I actually like) and lookie……

photo

…My new ballet bag! One of a kind and can ONLY be mine! Ok, so I don’t have it yet, but I do hope to get it soon. I can’t wait to start using it, it’s perfect!

One thought on “Balletbones Bag!

Leave a Reply

